End of Year Exams and Mock Exam Dates 2018

Senior Maths Challenge Tuesday 7 November 2017 (Sports Hall)

Intermediate Maths Challenge Thursday 1 February 2018 (Sports Hall)

Junior Maths Challenge Thursday 26 April 2018 (Sports Hall)

Year 11 Mock Exams Monday 8 January – Friday 19 January 2018 (Sports Hall)

Year 13 Mock Exams Monday 19 February – Friday 2 March 2018 (excluding 28 February and 1 March 2018 (Fast Day and Purim) (Sports Hall)

GCSE & A Level Exams Monday 14 May – Friday 22 June 2018 (Sports Hall)

Year 9 End of Year Exams June 2018 (exact dates tbc)

Year 10 & 12 End of Year Exams Monday 25 June – Friday 6 July 2018 (Sports Hall)

Year 7 & 8 End of Year Exams Monday 2 – Tuesday 3 July 2018

Exam Timetables

Exam timetables can be download below.

Public exam results

AS and A2 exam results from the Summer series of exams will be published to candidates on Thursday 16 August 2018.  These results will be available via Insight from 6.00am.

GCSE exam results from the Summer series of exams will be published to candidates on Thursday 23 August 2018.  These results will be available via Insight from 6.00am.

GCSE Post Results Services

GCSE post results services forms are available to download below.

A Level Post Results Services

A Level post results services forms are available to download below.