End of Year Exams and Mock Exam Dates 2018

Senior Maths Challenge Tuesday 7 November 2017 (Sports Hall)
Intermediate Maths Challenge Thursday 1 February 2018 (Sports Hall)
Junior Maths Challenge Thursday 26 April 2018 (Sports Hall)
Year 11 Mock Exams Monday 8 January – Friday 19 January 2018 (Sports Hall)
Year 13 Mock Exams Monday 19 February – Friday 2 March 2018 (excluding 28 February and 1 March 2018 (Fast Day and Purim) (Sixth Form Block)
GCSE & A Level Exams Monday 14 May – Monday 25 June 2018 (Sports Hall)
Year 9 End of Year Exams Monday 11 June – Friday 22 June 2018
Year 9 End of Year Exams (Pupils off Timetable) Wednesday 20 June – Thursday 21 June 2018
Year 10 & 12 End of Year Exams Monday 25 June – Friday 6 July 2018 (Sports Hall)
Year 7 & 8 End of Year Exams Monday 2 July – Tuesday 3 July 2018

Exam Timetables

The GCSE and A Level Exam Timetable for Summer 2018 is available to download below.

Public exam results

AS and A2 exam results from the Summer series of exams will be published to candidates on Thursday 16 August 2018.  These results will be available via Insight from 6.00am.
GCSE exam results from the Summer series of exams will be published to candidates on Thursday 23 August 2018.  These results will be available via Insight from 6.00am.

GCSE Post Results Services

A Level Post Results Services

  • Exam Timetable
    Summer 2018

    Download
  • Deadline Dates for Centre Assessed Marks

    Download
  • Notice to Centres - Informing Candidates of their Centre Assessed Marks

    Download
  • Notice to Centres - Review of Centre Marks

    Download
  • YC Internal Appeals Policy

    Download
  • Internal Appeals Form

    Download
  • Request for Copies of Materials Form

    Download
  • PE Mark Scheme

    Download
  • Art A-Level Assessment Grid - Practical Work & Personal Study Combined

    Download
  • Art & Design Assessment Grid

    Download
  • English Speaking Endorsment Form and Mark Scheme

    Download
  • English Literature A-Level Mark Scheme NEA

    Download
  • AQA Level 2 Higher Project Qualification

    Download
  • Food Nutrition Coursework Mark Scheme

    Download
  • Systems and Control, Resistant Materials and Graphics

    Download
  • CPAC Endorsement in A-Level Sciences

    Download
  • History Coursework Mark Scheme

    Download