Examinations 2018/19

Examination Date Room
Oxbridge Tests Wednesday 31 October 2018 Theatre
GCSE English Language Retake 1 Monday 5 November 2018 316
GCSE Mathematics Retake 1 Tuesday 6 November 2018 316
Senior Maths Challenge Tuesday 6 November 2018 Sports Hall
GCSE English Language Retake 2 Wednesday 7 November 2018 316
Intermediate Maths Challenge Thursday 7 February 2019 Sports Hall
Junior Maths Challenge Tuesday 30 April 2019 Sports Hall
Year 11 Art Mock Exams Thursday 13 – Friday 14 December 2018 Art Classrooms
Year 11 Mock Exams Monday 7 – Friday 18 January 2019 Sports Hall
Year 13 Art Mock Exams Monday 14 – Wednesday 16 January 2019 Art Classrooms
Year 13 Mock Exams Tuesday 26 February – Friday 8 March 2019 Sports Hall
GCSE & A Level Exams Monday 13 May – Wednesday 26 June 2019 Sports Hall/207
Year 9 End of Year Exams Wednesday 19 – Friday 21 June 2019 Classrooms
Year 10 & Year 12 End of Year Exams Monday 24 June – Friday 5 July 2019 Sports Hall
Year 7 & 8 End of Year Exams Tuesday 2 – Thursday 4 July 2019 Classrooms

 

Exam Timetables
The GCSE and A-Level Exam Timetable for Summer 2019 is available to download below.

Public Exam Results
AS and A2 exam results from the Summer series of exams will be published to candidates on Thursday 15 August 2019.  These results will be available via Insight from 6.00am.

GCSE exam results from the Summer series of exams will be published to candidates on Thursday 22 August 2019.  These results will be available via Insight from 6.00am.

 

  • Examinations Timetable 2019

    Download
  • Deadline Dates for Centre Assessed Marks

    Download
  • Notice to Centres - Informing Candidates of their Centre Assessed Marks

    Download
  • Notice to Centres - Review of Centre Marks

    Download
  • YC Internal Appeals Policy

    Download
  • Internal Appeals Form

    Download
  • Request for Copies of Materials Form

    Download
  • PE Mark Scheme

    Download
  • Art A-Level Assessment Grid - Practical Work & Personal Study Combined

    Download
  • Art & Design Assessment Grid

    Download
  • English Speaking Endorsment Form and Mark Scheme

    Download
  • English Literature A-Level Mark Scheme NEA

    Download
  • Food Nutrition Coursework Mark Scheme

    Download
  • Systems and Control, Resistant Materials and Graphics

    Download
  • CPAC Endorsement in A-Level Sciences

    Download
  • History Coursework Mark Scheme

    Download